Request account deletion
We’re sorry to you go. Please read this important information before deleting your account.
Subscriptions are not cancelled
Deleting your account does not cancel any subscriptions made through the Google Play Store or Apple App Store. You’ll need to cancel them separately in your store settings.
Follow these instructions to cancel or amend your subscription:
All data will be lost
This action is permanent and cannot be undone
All your data will be deleted, including:
- Account information
- Your progress and personal data
- All purchases and purchase history
- Custom settings and preferences
To continue, confirm your account
No account details exist for that email and password combination